__CONFIG_colors_palette__{"active_palette":0,"config":{"colors":{"eb2ec":{"name":"Main Accent","parent":-1}},"gradients":[]},"palettes":[{"name":"Default","value":{"colors":{"eb2ec":{"val":"var(--tcb-skin-color-4)","hsl":{"h":206,"s":0.2727,"l":0.01,"a":1}}},"gradients":[]},"original":{"colors":{"eb2ec":{"val":"rgb(57, 163, 209)","hsl":{"h":198,"s":0.62,"l":0.52,"a":1}}},"gradients":[]}}]}__CONFIG_colors_palette__

Masterclasses 

Monthly masterclasses offered in the Conscious Women Tribe membership and available as standalone workshops and courses.

For members, we will follow up over the month with lives, prompts and exercises.

What's coming up?


Introduction To The Chakras Part 1

In this masterclass, we will be exploring the power of the first 4 chakras. This is your opportunity to learn about the 3 physical chakras - root, sacral and solar plexus and the connecting gateway to the spiritual chakras the heart.


We will be exploring the key aspects of each of these, through prompts, affirmations and exercises.

  • Root – Foundations and the right to be here

  • Sacral – Creativity and the right to feel

  • Solar Plexus – Identity and the right to act

  • Heart – Love and the right to love and be loved

You will walk away with a better understanding of what each chakra represents and how you can work with each for personal growth and conscious living.

Root chakra

Other details

Live Date: Monday - TBA

Time: 60 minutes (allow for 90) - 6pm UK/ 7pm CET/ 9am PST / 11am CST

All other timezones https://www.worldtimebuddy.com/

Course availability: This course is available forever once the live event has been run


Cost to non-members €21

Introduction To The Chakras Part 2

In this masterclass, we will be exploring the power of the first 4 chakras. This is your opportunity to learn about the 3 physical chakras - root, sacral and solar plexus and the connecting gateway to the spiritual chakras the heart.


We will be exploring the key aspects of each of these, through prompts, affirmations and exercises.

  • Throat – Voice and the right to speak and hear the truth

  • Third Eye – Vision and the right to see

  • Crown – Connection and the right to know and understand

  • Intuition and the chakras

You will walk away with a better understanding of what each chakra represents and how you can work with each for personal growth.

crown chakra

Other details

Live Date: Monday TBA

Time: 60 minutes (allow for 90) - 6pm UK/ 7pm CET/ 9am PST / 11am CST

All other timezones https://www.worldtimebuddy.com/

Course availability: This course is available forever once the live event has been run 


Cost to non-members €21

All other masterclass

Check out all of our other masterclassess here

Our latest blogs

Dive in and enjoy!