__CONFIG_colors_palette__{"active_palette":0,"config":{"colors":{"eb2ec":{"name":"Main Accent","parent":-1}},"gradients":[]},"palettes":[{"name":"Default","value":{"colors":{"eb2ec":{"val":"var(--tcb-skin-color-4)","hsl":{"h":206,"s":0.2727,"l":0.01,"a":1}}},"gradients":[]},"original":{"colors":{"eb2ec":{"val":"rgb(57, 163, 209)","hsl":{"h":198,"s":0.62,"l":0.52,"a":1}}},"gradients":[]}}]}__CONFIG_colors_palette__

5 Day Challenge

Join this wonderful 5-day challenge - Journey Of The Heart.

Join this 5 day experience, discover what it is your heart desires, let go of what you do not need and flow with the Universe.

Coming Soon

Journey To The Centre Of Your Heart

What does your heart desire?

Let go with the full moon

Journey To The Centre Of Your Heart

Becoming present and balanced

Journey To The Centre Of Your Heart

Engaging your senses

Journey To The Centre Of Your Heart

Gratitude, appreciation and celebration


Conscious Women Tribe

JOURNEY OF THE HEART

Join the Conscious Women Tribe Facebook group, where this will run.

Other details

Live Date: TBA


Every morning at 6am CET there will be a video for the day


Every evening at 7pm CET there will be a live


6pm UK/ 7pm CET/ 9am PST / 11am CST


All other timezones https://www.worldtimebuddy.com/


Course availability: This will be available as a course is once the live event has been run

All our masterclasses

Check out all of our masterclassess here

Our latest blogs

Dive in and enjoy!